Dua Lipa - Future Nostalgia + Club Future Nostalgia Bonus Edition [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Future Nostalgia + Club Future Nostalgia Bonus Edition [Import]
Artist: Dua Lipa
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/04/2020
UPC: 4943674327393

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Future Nostalgia
2. Don't Start Now
3. Cool
4. Physical
5. Levitating
6. Pretty Please
7. Hallucinate
8. Love Again
9. Break My Heart
10. Good in Bed
11. Boys Will Be Boys
12. Levitating (Feat. Dababy)
13. Don't Start Now (Kungs Remix)
14. Good in Bed (Gen Hoshino Remix) [Unmixed]
15. Future Nostalgia (Joe Goddard Remix)
16. Cool (Jayda G Remix)
17. Good in Bed (Zach Witness ; Gen Hoshino Remixes)
18. Pretty Please (Midland Refix)
19. Pretty Please (Masters at Work Remix)
20. Boys Will Be Boys (Zach Witness Remix)
21. Ove Again (Horse Meat Disco Remix)
22. Break My Heart / Cosmic Girl (Dimitri from Paris Edit) (Dua Lipa ; Jamiroquai)
23. Levitating (Feat. Madonna and Missy Elliott) [The Blessed Madonna Remix]
24. Hallucinate (MR Fingers Deep Stripped Mix)
25. Hallucinate (Paul Woolford Remix) [Extended]
26. Love Is Religion (The Blessed Madonna Remix)
27. Don't Start Now (Yaeji Remix)
28. Physical (Feat. Gwen Stefani) [Mark Ronson Remix]
29. Kiss and Make Up (Remix) (Dua Lipa ; Blackpink)
30. That Kind of Woman (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
31. Break My Heart (Moodymann Remix)

More Info:

Japanese 2 CD set features two bonus tracks on the first disc while the second disc is a 17-track DJ Mix by the Blessed Madonna. Warner. 2020.