Carlos Toshiki / Omega Tribe - Be Yourself [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. 500 Manuals for Broken Heart
2. Half An Apple
3. 1000 Love Songs
4. Subway Stories
5. Be Yourself
6. Stay Aquamarine
7. Chasing the Sun
8. Body Works
9. Innocent Dreamer
10. Last Train

More Info:

Released in 1989, the 2nd album 'Be Yourself' under the name of Carlos Toshiki & Omega Tribe will be released on color vinyl!This work includes 'Aquamarin No Mamadeite' which is one of the representative songs of Carlos Toshiki & Omega Tribe.Arranged by Hiroshi Shinkawa, who has arranged many masterpieces such as 'Kimi wa 1000%' and La Mu (Momoko Kikuchi).In the song written by Masao Urino and the title song 'Be Yourself', he wrote songs such as Anri, including Miki Matsubara's 'Mayonaka no Door - Stay With Me', which is currently very popular overseas. Tetsuji Hayashi participated.The used market price is also soaring, and it is one of the long-awaited wamono-AOR fans!