Chaka Khan - Japanese Single Collection: Greatest Hits (W/Dvd) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Japanese Single Collection: Greatest Hits (W/Dvd)
Artist: Chaka Khan
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/19/2021
UPC: 4943674343164

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I'm Every Woman
2. Life Is a Dance
3. Clouds / Cloud
4. What Cha' Gonna Do for Me
5. Got to Be There
6. I Feel for You
7. This Is My Night
8. Love of a Lifetime
9. Tight Fit
10. It's My Party
11. Facts of Love
12. Never Miss the Water
13. Every Little Thing
14. Ain't Nobody
15. Through the Fire
16. Love You All My Lifetime
17. Lover's Touch
18. Only Once
19. I'm Every Woman
20. Life Is a Dance
21. What Cha' Gonna Do for Me
22. I Feel for You
23. Through the Fire
24. Eye to Eye
25. This Is My Night
26. Love of a Lifetime
27. It's My Party
28. Ain't Nobody (Remix)
29. Love You All My Lifetime
30. You Can Make the Story Right
31. Never Miss the Water

More Info:

Japanese original release. This CD + DVD set contains all the singles and music videos released in Japan. In addition to the singles released in Japan, the CD includes bonus tracks "Only Once," "Lover's Touch," and more. The DVD contains a collection of music videos (13 tracks), all of which are available on DVD for the first time in the world. Comes with a color booklet, including pictures of covers of all the Japanese singles (replicating as 12cm CD size) plus lyrics and a description.