Mariya Takeuchi - Denim | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. On the Street Where You Live
2. Slow Love
3. Henshin
4. Minna Hitori
5. Synchronicity
6. Kanashii Koibito
7. Never Cry Butterfly
8. Last Date
9. Christmas Wa Isshoni
10. Shugakusho
11. Hopeless Love
12. A Door of the Life

More Info:

Original full-length album from the singer/songwriter. 12 tracks including 'Henshin', 'Slow Love', 'Jinsei no Tobira' and more.