Flower Travellin' Band - Make Up [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. All the Days (2017 Remaster)
2. Make Up (2017 Remaster)
3. Look at My Window (2017 Remaster)
4. Slowly But Surely (2017 Remaster)
5. Shadows of Lost Days (2017 Remaster)
6. Broken Strings (2017 Remaster)
7. Hiroshima (2017 Remaster)
8. Blue Suede Shoes (2017 Remaster)
9. Satori Part 2 (2017 Remaster)
10. After the Concert (2017 Remaster)

More Info:

The 2024 reissue of FLOWER TRAVELLIN' BAND's final album of the 70s, "MAKE UP," is finally here!Recognized as one of the most influential new rock bands of their era, Flower Travelin' Band (FTB) presents their last offering of the decade, brimming with a raw, live energy that epitomizes their signature style. This album encapsulates the essence of the band's sound and ethos.Produced by Flower Travelin' Band, Yuya Uchida, and Ikuzo Orita.Featuring:Joe Yamanaka on vocalsHideki Isima on guitarJun Kozuki on bassGeorge Wada on drumsARTIST BIOPREVIEW TRACKLISTCUSTOMER SERVICENAVIGATIONCOMPANYPRESS CENTERLISTEN TO OUR PODCASTpaypalvisamastercardamazon-payc 2024 Light in the Attic Records & Distribution, LLC All Rights ReservedPrivacy Policy