Haruomi Hosono - Vu Ja De (10in) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Vu Ja De (10in)
Artist: Haruomi Hosono
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/25/2020
UPC: 4988002893249

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Tutti Frutti
2. Ain't Nobody Here But Us Chickens
3. Susie-Q
4. Angel On My Shoulder
5. More Than I Can Say
6. A Cheat
7. 29 Ways
8. El Negro Zumbon (Anna)
9. Suzaki Paradise
10. Netemo Sametemo Boogie Woogie
11. Eureka 1
12. Tenkiame-ni Humming-wo
13. Mr.2355
14. Kaeru
15. Neko Boogie
16. Kanashimi-no Lucky Star
17. Eureka 2
18. Mohican
19. Pecora
20. Retort
21. Oblio

More Info:

Originally released on CD on November 8, 2017, 'Vu Ja De' is now issued on LP for the first time! For this release, Hosono's favorite 10-inch LP was adopted. It includes liner notes written by Hosono himself, describing his thoughts on each song and their origins.