Blind Guardian - God Machine: Deluxe Edition [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

God Machine: Deluxe Edition [Import]
Artist: Blind Guardian
Format: CD


Label: Japanese Victor Co.
Rel. Date: 09/09/2022
UPC: 4988002922574

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Deliver Us From Evil 5:21
2. Damnation 5:20
3. Secrets Of The American Gods 7:28
4. Violent Shadows 4:17
5. Life Beyond The Spheres 6:02
6. Architects Of Doom 6:20
7. Let It Be No More 4:48
8. Blood Of The Elves 4:37
9. Destiny 6:46
10. Life Beyond The Spheres (Cyber Mix) 6:06
11. Destiny (Lead Guitar Version) 6:42
12. Let It Be No More (Heavy Vocals) 4:51
13. Deliver Us From Evil (Instrumental) 5:21
14. Damnationl (Instrumental) 5:20
15. Secrets Of The American Godsl (Instrumental) 7:28
16. Violent Shadowsl (Instrumental) 4:17
17. Life Beyond The Spheresl (Instrumental) 6:02
18. Architects Of Dooml (Instrumental) 6:20
19. Let It Be No Morel (Instrumental) 4:48
20. Blood Of The Elvesl (Instrumental) 4:37
21. Destinyl (Instrumental) 6:46

More Info:

Blind Guardian, Europe's biggest power metal legends, have released their latest studio album "The God Machine"! This is the first metal album under the pure Blind Guardian name in seven years, since "Beyond the Red Mirror" released in 2015! The band has decided to make a fast, aggressive, and compact album that emphasizes the essence of the band in the 90's, and lessen the orchestration-heavy, epic nature of the last few albums. However, the band did not ignore their recent works, but rather consciously tilted the balance of complexity and impact slightly toward their recent style, thereby narrowing the gap between the past and the present. The artwork for the album features the fallen angel Gadreel, as depicted by American illustrator Peter Mohrbacher. Deluxe Edition is a complete 2-CD limited edition with a bonus CD that includes the main CD with 3 additional bonus tracks and 9 instrumental versions of the songs!