Quruli - Ai No Taiyo Ep [Indie Exclusive] (Ep) [Indie Exclusive] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Quruli - Ai No Taiyo Ep [Indie Exclusive] (Ep) [Indie Exclusive]
Ai No Taiyo Ep [Indie Exclusive] (Ep) [Indie Exclusive]
Artist: Quruli
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/22/2023
UPC: 4988002928743

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. Ai no Taiyo
4. 2.Smile
5. Track 5
6. Hachigatsu ha Boku no Namae
7. Side B
8. Track 8
9. Pocket no Naka
10. Track 10
11. Takara Sagashi
12. 3.Manatsubi

More Info:

A 12-inch vinyl version of Quruli's second EP 'Ai no Taiyo EP'. Contains 6 songs, including the movie 'Chihirosan' theme song 'Ai no Taiyo', Prime Video 'More Than Wars' theme song 'Hachigatsu ha Boku no namae', and the Netflix series 'Rilakkuma to Yuenchi' theme song 'Pocket no Naka'.