Maeda, Bibari - First | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Yomaigoto
2. Watashi Wa Minaminokaze
3. Yoishirete
4. Korea
5. Guuzen
6. Yuunagi
7. Ai No Tasogare
8. Gokigen Wa Ikaga
9. Goodbye
10. Nantonaku
11. Hey Mr. Keyboard
12. Kisetsu Wa Meguru

More Info:

All songs arranged by Hiro Yanagida! The long-awaited reissue of an actress record that plays the finest mellowness! Her 1976 announcement, which is the only work under her own name, is reprinted and reissued in the original specifications! Together with the impactful artwork created by Eiko Ishioka, this is a masterpiece of Japanese music that raises many WANTs. A total of 12 songs gently wrapped in beautiful melodies by Hiro Yanagida's electric piano. In particular, the mellow modern soul song, 'Unexpectedly', which is short and sonorously sung in less than 2 minutes, is a masterpiece that has been picked up by many DJs.