Sergio Mendes & Brasil '66 - The Very Best of Sergio Mendes & Brazil '66 [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Mais que Nada (Ma - Sh Kay Nada)
2. Scarborough Fair
3. With a Little From My Friends
4. Like a Lover
5. Look of Love (From the Colubia Picture 'Casino Royale)
6. Night and Day
7. Fool on the Hill
8. Nowegian Wood
9. Going Out of My Head
10. Look Around
11. So Many Stars
12. Daytripper
13. Pretty World
14. Wave
15. Pais Tropical
16. Watch What Happens

More Info:

After the success of the 4-CD deluxe box set the Complete Bitches Brew Sessions, Legacy has expanded and improved upon the original 2-LP set in several ways. This release features the same 20-bit digitally remixed and remastered sources from the box set, and also boasts one rare bonus track, "Feio" by Wayne Shorter. Both original and new liners are included in the package, as well as a booklet filled with rare and/or unpublished photos. First 75,000 in limited edition slipcase!