Night Ranger - Dawn Patrol (SHM-CD) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Don't Tell Me You Love Me 4:19
2. Sing Me Away 4:09
3. At Night She Sleeps 4:08
4. Call My Name 3:42
5. Eddie's Comin' Out Tonight 4:26
6. Can't Find Me A Thrill 3:19
7. Young Girl In Love 3:32
8. Play Rough 4:14
9. Penny 3:47 1
10. Night Ranger 4:22