Ueno No Mori Brass / Hisaishi, Joe - Brass Fantasia II (Original Soundtrack) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Track 2
3. A Funny Word-Chain Song (My Neighbor Totoro)
4. Track 4
5. To the Land of Faraway... (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind)
6. Track 6
7. Castle in the Sky (Castle in the Sky)
8. Track 8
9. Memories of Gondoa (Castle in the Sky)
10. Track 10
11. The Distant Days (Nausicaa of the Valley of the Wind)
12. Side B
13. Track 13
14. Lily and Jiji (Kiki's Delivery Service)
15. Track 15
16. The Path of the Wind (My Neighbor Totoro)
17. Track 17
18. Flying boatmen/Serbian March (Porco Rosso)
19. Track 19
20. The Wind of Ages (Porco Rosso)
21. Track 21
22. Mother's Broom (Kiki's Delivery Service)

More Info:

This is the second release of the popular album 'Brass Fantasia'. Director Hayao Miyazaki and composer Joe Hisaishi's popular Studio Ghibli soundtrack songs will be released on vinyl for the first time in a brass quintet piece performance by 'UENO NO MORI BRASS'.