Nate Dogg - Music & Me | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. I Got Love
2. Backdoor
3. Keep It G a N G S T a
4. I Pledge Allegiance
5. I Pledge Allegiance
6. Your Woman Has Just Been Sighted
7. Your Wife
8. Can't Nobody
9. Another Short Story 1
10. Concrete Streets 1
11. Real Pimp 1
12. Ditty Dum Ditty Doo 1
13. Music and Me 1
14. I Got Love 1
15. Keep It G a N G S T a (Amended Remix Ft Lil Mo and Missy)

More Info:

Japanese edition of the West Coast rapper's 2001 album includes the bonus track 'Keep It G.A.N.G.S.T.A. (amended remix featuring Lil' Mo & Missy Elliott).