Fujiwara, Hiroshi / K.U.D.O. - Michael Jackson / Jackson 5 Remixes | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. We've Got a Good Thing Going (HF ; K.U.D.O. Remix)
2. Never Can Say Good Bye (HF ; K.U.D.O. Remix)
3. All I Do Is Think of You (HF ; K.U.D.O. Remix)
4. La la Means I Love You (HF ; K.U.D.O. Remix)
5. It's Great to Be Here (HF ; K.U.D.O. Remix)
6. Happy (HF ; K.U.D.O. Remix)
7. Love Song (HF ; K.U.D.O. Remix)
8. I'll Be There (HF ; K.U.D.O. Remix)
9. I Want You Back (HF ; K.U.D.O. Remix)
10. With a Child's Heart (HF ; K.U.D.O. Remix)
11. Ben (HF Remix #3)

More Info:

Hiroshi Fujiwara, a leading figure in the Tokyo culture scene, and K.U.D.O., formerly of Melon, have carefully selected and remixed a number of Michael's greatest songs, including those from his Jackson 5 days.