The Beach Boys - Ten Years Of Harmony (Jmlp) [Limited Edition] (24bt) (Hqcd) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Add Some Music to Your Day
2. Roller Skating Child
3. Disney Girls
4. It's a Beautiful Day
5. California Saga: California
6. Wontcha Come Out Tonight
7. Marcella
8. Rock and Roll Music
9. Goin' on
10. It's Ok
11. Cool, Cool Water
12. San Miguel
13. School Day (Ring! Ring! Goes the Bell)
14. Good Timin'
15. Sail on, Sailor
16. Darlin'
17. Lady Lynda
18. Sea Cruise
19. The Trader
20. This Whole World
21. Don't Go Near the Water
22. Surf's Up
23. Come Go with Me
24. Deirdre
25. She's Got Rhythm
26. River Song
27. Long Promised Road
28. Feel Flows
29. Til I Die

More Info:

Japanese 2 x Ultra-High Quality CD/MQA pressing. Features 24bit remastering. Packaged in a paper sleeve. Universal. 2020.