Selena Gomez - Illuminate (Bonus Tracks) [Limited Edition] [Reissue] (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. There's Nothing Holding Me Back
2. Ruin
3. Mercy
4. Treat You Better
5. Three Empty Words
6. Don't Be a Fool
7. Like This
8. No Promises
9. Lights on 1
10. Honest 1
11. Patience 1
12. Bad Reputation 1
13. Understand 1
14. Hold on 1
15. Roses 1
16. Mercy (Acoustic) 1
17. Stitches 1
18. There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back (Acoustic) 1
19. There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back (Notd Remix) 2
20. Treat You Better (Ashworth Remix)

More Info:

Japanese reissue features bonus materia. Universal. 2020.