Queen + Adam Lambert - Live Around The World (SHM-CD) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Tear It Up
2. Now I'm Here
3. Another One Bites the Dust
4. Fat Bottomed Girls
5. Don't Stop Me Now
6. I Want to Break Free
7. Somebody to Love
8. Love Kills - the Ballad
9. I Was Born to Love You 1
10. Under Pressure 1
11. Who Wants to Live Foverer 1
12. The Show Must Go on 1
13. Love of My Life 1
14. Bohemian Rhapsody 1
15. Radio Ga Ga 1
16. Ay-Ohs 1
17. Hammer to Fall 1
18. Crazy Little Thing Called Love 1
19. We Will Rock You 2
20. We Are the Champions

More Info:

Japanese SHM-CD pressing. Universal. 2020.