Alan Parsons Project - Tales Of Mystery And Imagination [Deluxe] (Jmlp) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. A Dream Within a Dream (instrumental)
2. The Raven
3. The Tell-Tale Heart
4. The Cask of Amontillado
5. (The Sytem of) Dr. Tarr and Proffesor Fether
6. The Fall of the House of Usher (instrumental)
7. Arrival
8. Intermezzo
9. Pavane
10. Fall
11. To One in Paradise
12. The Raven (original demo version)
13. Edgar (demo)
14. Orson Welles Radio Spot
15. Interview With Alan Parsons and Eric Woolfson
16. A Dream With a Dream (instrumental)
17. The Raven
18. The Tell-Tale Heart
19. The Cask of Amontillado
20. (The System Of) Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether / The Fall Of the Usher
21. Prelude
22. Arrival
23. Intermezzo
24. Pavane
25. Fall
26. To One in Paradise
27. Eric's Guide
28. Orson Welles Dialogue
29. Sea Lions in the Departure Lounge
30. GBH mix

More Info:

Japanese Deluxe 2 x SHM-CD pressing packaged in a paper sleeve. Universal. 2020.