Yvonne Elliman - Yvonne [Reissue] (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Love Pains
2. Savannah
3. Cold Wind Across My Heart
4. Greenlight
5. Everything Must Change
6. How Long
7. Hit The Road Jack/Sticks And Stones
8. Rock Me Slowly
9. I'm Gonna Use What I Got To Get What I Need
10. Nowhere To Hide

More Info:

Japanese reissue. Universal. 2020.