Robert John - Sad Eyes [Reissue] (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. That's What Keeps Us Together 3:19
2. Love of a Woman 2:44
3. Lonely Eyes 3:06
4. Am I Ever Gonna Hold You Again 3:00
5. Dance the Night Away 2:34
6. Give a Little More 3:02
7. Sad Eyes 3:11
8. Takin' My Love for Granted 3:22
9. Only Time 3:00
10. Stay a Little Longer 3:22

More Info:

Japanese reissue. Universal. 2020.