Gallagher & Lyle - Breakaway [Reissue] (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Breakaway 4:05
2. Stay Young 3:40
3. I Wanna Stay With You 3:00
4. Heart On My Sleeve 3:24
5. Fifteen Summers 4:08
6. Sign Of The Times 3:45
7. If I Needed Someone 4:29
8. Storm In My Soul 2:22
9. Rockwriter 3:07
10. Northern Girl 2:51

More Info:

Japanese reissue. Universal. 2020.