Paul McCartney - McCartney III (Special Edition) (SHM-CD) [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Long Tailed Winter Bird
2. Find My Way
3. Pretty Boys
4. Women And Wives
5. Lavatory Lil
6. Deep Deep Feeling
7. Slidin'
8. The Kiss Of Venus
9. Seize The Day
10. Deep Down
11. Winter Bird / When Winter Comes
12. Women And Wives(Studio Outtake)
13. Lavatory Lil(Studio Outtake)
14. The Kiss Of Venus(Phone Demo)
15. Slidin'(Düsseldorf Jam)

More Info:

Paul McCartney to release new album. Soft pack packaging with a 16-page booklet. This Japanese edition includes four Japanese edition exclusive bonus tracks and features SHM-CD format.