Emitt Rhodes - Emitt Rhodes [Reissue] (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. With My Face On The Floor 3:06
2. Somebody Made For Me 2:23
3. She's Such A Beauty 2:21
4. Long Time No See 3:14
5. Lullabye 1:05
6. Fresh As A Daisy 2:46
7. Live Till You Die 2:44
8. Promises I've Made 3:21
9. You Take The Dark Out Of The Night 2:54
10. You Should Be Ashamed 2:38
11. Ever Find Yourself Running 2:34
12. You Must Have 2:04

More Info:

Japanese reissue. Universal. 2021.