BlackPink - The Album: Japanese Version (Limited Edition) (incl. 2 x Blu-Ray + Booklet) [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. How You Like That (Japanese Version)
2. Ice Cream (Feat. Selena Gomez)
3. Pretty Savage (Japanese Version)
4. Bet You Wanna (Featuring Cardi B)
5. Lovesick Girls (Japanese Version)
6. Crazy Over You
7. Love to Hate Me
8. You Never Know (Japanese Version)

More Info:

Japanese limited edition CD + 2 x Blu-ray (Region A) pressing. Universal. 2021.


Pack Shot  Pack Shot