Naoko Gushima - Quiet Emotion [Colored Vinyl] (Org) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Tell me oh mama
2. Yokan
3. Sunday
4. no,no,no.
5. Madoromi
6. Ai wa doushite
7. My flame
8. So high So high
9. Kagero
10. Tell me oh mama(Remix)

More Info:

Reissue of the second album released in 1997 on coloured vinyl.Produced and arranged by Toshihiro Kirigaya, the album features a variety of approaches such as R&B, funk and bossa nova, intertwined with gentle and transparent vocals.The album includes their most popular song 'Tell me oh mama' and the bossa nova song 'Sunday', which was also used as a commercial song.