Shank, Bud / Legrand, Michel - Windmills Of Your Mind | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. The Windmills of Your Mind 3:09
2. Watch What Happens 4:01
3. Theme D'elise 3:44
4. One Day 4:56
5. Chanson de Solange 2:52
6. De Delphine a Lancien 3:16
7. I Will Wait for You 3:27
8. His Eyes, Her Eyes 4:22
9. Once Upon a Summertime 3:28
10. Chanson Des Jumelles 1:52

More Info:

Japanese reissue, part of Universal Japan's Hard-to-get Jazz hidden masterpieces series. Available for a limited time. Universal. 2021.