Hodges, Johnny / Ellington, Duke - Side By Side (Japanese Reissue) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Stompy Jones 6:38
2. Squeeze Me 4:36
3. Big Shoe 5:37
4. Going Up 4:51
5. Just A Memory 5:53
6. Let's Fall In Love 6:47
7. Ruint 2:32
8. Bend One 2:59
9. You Need To Rock 5:5

More Info:

Japanese reissue. Part of Universal Japan's 'Hard-to-get' hidden Jazz masterpieces campaign. 2021.