Star Wars: Episode V Empire Strikes Back / O.S.T. - Star Wars: Episode V Empire Strikes Back / O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Star Wars (Main Theme) 5:49
2. Yoda's Theme 3:24
3. The Training of a Jedi Knight 3:17
4. The Heroics of Luke and Han 6:18
5. The Imperial March (Darth Vader's Theme) 2:59
6. Departure of Boba Fett 3:30
7. Han Solo and the Princess 3:25
8. Hyperspace 4:02
9. The Battle in the Snow 3:48
10. The Asteroid Field 4:10
11. The City in the Clouds 6:29
12. Rebels at Bay 5:23
13. Yoda and the Force 4:01
14. The Duel 4:07
15. The Magic Tree 3:32
16. Lando's Palace 3:52
17. Finale 6:28

More Info:

Limited edition Japanese 2 x LP pressing. Features the original artwork used on the initial Japanese vinyl pressing. The recorded sound source adopts the 192kHz / 24bit master released in 2018. Universal. 2021.