Star Wars: Episode Vi Return Of The Jedi / O.S.T. - Star Wars: Episode Vi Return Of The Jedi / O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Main Title (The Story Continues) 5:09
2. Into the Trap 2:36
3. Luke and Leia 4:44
4. Parade of the Ewoks 3:25
5. Han Solo Returns (At the Court of Jabba the Hutt) 4:10
6. Lapti Nek (Jabba's Palace Band) 2:49
7. The Forest Battle 4:01
8. Rebel Briefing 2:22
9. The Emperor 2:41
10. The Return of the Jedi 5:02
11. Ewok Celebration and Finale 8:00

More Info:

Limited edition Japanese 2 x LP pressing. Features the original artwork used on the initial Japanese vinyl pressing. The recorded sound source adopts the 192kHz / 24bit master released in 2018. Universal. 2021.