ABBA - Voyage + Abba In Japan Video (W/Dvd) (Shm) (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Voyage + Abba In Japan Video (W/Dvd) (Shm) (Jpn)
Artist: ABBA
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/12/2021
UPC: 4988031460221

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Still Have Faith In You
2. When You Danced With Me
3. Little Things
4. Don't Shut Me Down
5. Just A Notion
6. I Can Be That Woman
7. Keep An Eye On Dan
8. Bumblebee
9. No Doubt About It
10. Ode To Freedom
11. Eagle
12. Take A Chance On Me
13. Money, Money, Money
14. SOS
15. That's Me
16. Tiger
17. Dancing Queen
18. Waterloo
19. Fernando
20. Summer Night City
21. The Name Of The Game
22. Knowing Me, Knowing You
23. If It Wasn't ForThe Nights
24. If It Wasn't For The NightsThank You For The Music
25. Behind The Scenes Documentary 1978
26. If It Wasn't For The Nights (Alternative Mix)
27. ABBA In Japan (1980)
28. Behind The Scenes Documentary 1980
29. Photo Gallery
30. Single And Album Sleeve Gallery

More Info:

Japanese original release. This is a set of ABBA's new album "Voyage" and "ABBA in Japan." Japanese edition of "Voyage" exclusively features the high-fidelity SHM-CD format. 2 DVD "ABBA in Japan" features a studio live from a legendary TV show "ABBA Special," which was produced when they visited Japan for promotion in 1978. Also features two documentaries about their visit to Japan each in 1978 and in 1980.