Eric Clapton - Eric Clapton: The Lady in the Balcony: Lockdown Sessions [Import Blu-ray] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
2. Golden Ring
3. Black Magic Woman
4. Man of the World
5. Kerry
6. After Midnight
7. Bell Bottom Blues
8. Key to the Highway
9. River of Tears
10. Rock Me Baby
11. Believe in Life
12. Going Down Slow
13. Layla
14. Tears in Heaven
15. Long Distance Call
16. Bad Boy
17. Got My Mojo Working
18. Isn't It a Pity (Bonus Track)
19. Nobody Knows You When You're Down and Out
20. Golden Ring
21. Black Magic Woman
22. Man of the World
23. Kerry
24. After Midnight
25. Bell Bottom Blues
26. Key to the Highway
27. River of Tears
28. Rock Me Baby
29. Believe in Life
30. Going Down Slow
31. Layla
32. Tears in Heaven
33. Long Distance Call
34. Bad Boy
35. Got My Mojo Working

More Info:

Japanese Blu-ray pressing, features Eric Clapton's small concert held in West Essex, England. This Japanese edition exclusively features the high-fidelity SHM-CD format. Includes a Japan only bonus track on CD. Comes with lyrics and a description. Includes a 16-page booklet.