Blue Lab Beats - Motherland Journey [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sky Re?ections (Intro)
2. Labels
3. I'll Be Here for You
4. Gotta Go Fast
5. A Vibe
6. Don't Let It Get Away
7. Inhale ; Exhale (Interlude)
8. Blow You Away (Delila)
9. Sensual Loving
10. Motherland Journey
11. Ultramarine (Interlude)
12. Warp
13. Slow Down
14. Dat It
15. Home
16. Real Good
17. Re?ection (Outro)
18. Nights in Havana Feat. Alex Blake (00:04:13) We Will Rise Feat. Braxton Cook (00:04:13) Great Lemon (00:01:22)
19. Tempting (Dance 2) Feat. Kojey Radical ; Dtsoul (00:03:29)

More Info:

Japanese SHM-CD pressing. Universal. 2022.