Glass Tiger - Simple Mission [Reissue] (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Blinded
2. Animal Heart
3. Let's Talk
4. Where Did Our Love Go
5. My Town
6. Rhythm of Your Love
7. Spanish Slumber
8. Simple Mission
9. Stand or Fall
10. Rescue
11. One to One
12. One Night Alone
13. Love Me Like A Man

More Info:

Japanese reissue. Universal. 2022.