Joey Tempest - Joey Tempest [Reissue] (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Forgiven
2. Loved By Me
3. Sometime's
4. Losers
5. Super Human
6. Always on the Run
7. Outside Heaven
8. Magnificent
9. Dreamless
10. Every Univers
11. Falling Apartment
12. Don't Change
13. Kill for a Girl Like You *
14. Kicking Around *

More Info:

Japanese reissue. Universal. 2022.