Little Angels - Don't Prey For Me [Reissue] (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Do You Wona Riot
2. Kick Hard
3. Big Bad World
4. Kicking Up Dust
5. Don't Play for Me
6. Broken Wings
7. Bitter and. Twisted
8. Promises
9. Get Out of Here
10. No Solution
11. Pleasure Pier
12. Radical Your Lover
13. Move in Slow

More Info:

Japanese reissue. Universal. 2022.