Scorpions - Rock Believer (SHM-CD) [Import] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Gas In The Tank
2. Roots In My Boots
3. Knock 'Em Dead
4. Rock Believer
5. Shining Of Your Soul
6. Seventh Sun
7. Hot And Cold
8. When I Lay My Bones To Rest
9. Peacemaker
10. Call Of The Wild
11. When You Know (Where You Come From)
12. Shoot For Your Heart (Bonus Track)
13. When Tomorrow Comes (Bonus Track)
14. Unleash The Beast (Bonus Track)
15. Crossing Borders (Bonus Track)
16. When You Know (Where You Come From) (Acoustic Version) (Bonus Track)
17. Out Go the Lights (Japanese Exclusive Bonus Track)

More Info:

Japanese SHM-CD pressing. Universal. 2022.