The Weekend - Dawn FM (Alternate World) (incl. 3 Bonus Tracks) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Dawn FM (Alternate World) (incl. 3 Bonus Tracks)
Artist: The Weekend
Format: CD


Label: Universal Japan
Rel. Date: 03/25/2022
UPC: 4988031502853

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Dawn FM 1:36
2. Gasoline 3:32
3. How Do I Make You Love Me? 3:34
4. Take My Breath 5:39
5. Sacrifice 3:08
6. A Tale By Quincy 1:36
7. Out Of Time 3:34
8. Here We Go... Again 3:29
9. Best Friend (Interlude) 2:43
10. Is There Someone Else? 3:19
11. Starry Eyes 2:28
12. Every Angel Is Terrifying 2:47
13. Don't Break My Heart 3:25
14. I Heard You're Married 4:23
15. Less Than Zero 3:31
16. Phantom Regret By Jim 2:59
17. Take My Breath Remix ft. Agents of Time
18. Sacrifice (Remix) feat. Swedish House Mafia
19. Moth To A Flame

More Info:

Japanese 19-track edition features three bonus tracks; Take My Breath Remix ft. Agents of Time, Sacrifice (Remix) feat. Swedish House Mafia + Moth To A Flame. Universal. 2022.