Eilish, Billie - Happier Than Ever (Japan Tour Edition) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Happier Than Ever (Japan Tour Edition)
Artist: Eilish, Billie
Format: CD


Label: Universal Japan
Rel. Date: 09/09/2022
UPC: 4988031529959

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Getting Older
2. I Didn't Change My Number
3. Billy Bossa Nova
4. My Future
5. Oxytocin
6. Goldwing
7. Lost Cause
8. Harley's Comet
9. Ot My Responsibility
10. Overheated
11. Everybody Dies
12. Your Power
13. Nda
14. There for I Am 15 Happier
15. Than Ever
16. Mail Fantasy
17. Nda Japan Special Performance *
18. Billy Bossa Nova Japan Special Performance *
19. Generic Interview
20. Happier Than Ever Music Video
21. Happier Than Ever (Making)
22. Mail Fantasy Music Video
23. Nda Music Video
24. Lost Causes Music Video
25. Your Power Music Video
26. Happier Than Ever, the World Tour (Road to Opening Night)
27. Nda Japan Special Performance
28. Billy Bossa Nova Japan Special Performance

More Info:

Japanese CD + DVD (Region 0) pressing. In commemoration of the first solo performance in Japan, the 2nd album "Happier Than Ever" features 19 tracks while the bonus DVD includes exclusive Japan-only content. Universal. 2022.