Andrea Bocelli - A Family Christmas - SHM-CD | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

A Family Christmas - SHM-CD
Artist: Andrea Bocelli
Format: CD


Label: Universal Japan
Rel. Date: 10/28/2022
UPC: 4988031531532

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Do You Hear What I Hear? 2:59
2. Away In A Manger 2:38
3. Feliz Navidad 2:00
4. The First Noël 4:03
5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 4:03
6. Over The Rainbow 2:29
7. Buon Natale 3:09
8. Joy To The World 3:03
9. The Greatest Gift 4:02
10. When Christmas Comes To Town 3:39
11. Happy Christmas (War Is Over) 3:32
12. Il Giorno Più Speciale 3:15
13. I'll Be Home For Christmas 3:09
14. Oh Holy Night (Duet Version)
15. Buon Natale (Alternate Version)

More Info:

Japanese SHM-CD pressing. Universal. 2022.