Sounds Of Blackness - Night Before Christmas | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Night Before Christmas
Artist: Sounds Of Blackness
Format: CD


Label: Universal Japan
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 4988031537800

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Born in a Manger 1:19
2. Soul Holidays 6:00
3. It's Christmas Time 5:02
4. Away in a Manger 3:17
5. O' Come All Ye Faithful 3:21
6. O', Holy Night 5:24
7. Peace on Earth for Everyone 3:13
8. Children Go 2:32
9. Santa's Comin' to Town 1:50
10. Dance, Chitlins, Dance 3:08
11. Holiday Love 4:02
12. Santa Won't You Come By? 2:57
13. The Jolly One's Here 3:13
14. Dash Away All / Reindeer Revolt 3:01
15. Give Us a Chance 2:55
16. Santa Watch Yo' Step 2:53
17. Why Don't You Believe in Me? 3:34
18. Merry Christmas to the World 4:22

More Info:

Japan-only CD pressing. Long out of print in the US. Universal. 2022.