The Jackson 5 - Best Of Jackson 5: The Christmas Collection - 20th Century Masters | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Best Of Jackson 5: The Christmas Collection - 20th Century Masters
Artist: The Jackson 5
Format: CD


Label: Universal Japan
Rel. Date: 11/11/2022
UPC: 4988031537817

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Merry Christmas to You
2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
3. Christmas Song
4. Let's Climb the Roof
5. Frosty the Snowman
6. Little Drummer Boy
7. Red-Nosed Reindeer
8. Unexpected No Christmas
9. Let's Give Love to
10. Christmas
11. A Memorable Christmas
12. Mama Kissed Santa
13. Little Christmas Tre

More Info:

Japanese pressing. Originally released in 1970, this is the fourth and first Christmas album by The Jackson 5, the Motown sibling group that included a young Michael Jackson. Includes classic Christmas songs such as "Santa Claus is Coming to Town" and "Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer". The song "Mama Kissed Santa", narrated by Michael, was cut as a single.