Culture Club - Waking Up With The House On Fire - UHQCD-MQA-CD / Paper Sleeve | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Waking Up With The House On Fire - UHQCD-MQA-CD / Paper Sleeve
Artist: Culture Club
Format: CD


Label: Universal Japan
Rel. Date: 12/23/2022
UPC: 4988031542224

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Dangerous Man
2. War Song
3. I'm Unlucky
4. Night Is a Time of Crime
5. Mistake Number 3
6. The Dive
7. Medal Song
8. Don't Talk About It
9. Manukan Doll
10. Hello Goodbye
11. Love Is Love*
12. The Dream*
13. Don't Go Down That Street*
14. War Song (Japanese Version)*
15. War No Song (Spanish Version)*
16. War Song (German Version)*
17. War Song (French Version)*
18. Medal Song (Single Version)*
19. War Song (Shriek Mix)*

More Info:

Reissue in Hi-Res CD format (UHQCD format x MQA technology). Features the DSD master in 2022, using UK original master tapes. The DSD master is available in 352.8kHz/24bit high resolution (perfect for MQA-enabled audio players / it's hi-res had been not digitally distributed up to this time). Green color label coating. The mini LP faithfully replicates it's UK first press LP, including an inner sleeve. Comes with an obi replicating it's Japanese first press LP design. Comes with lyrics and a description.