Culture Club - From Luxury To Heartache - UHQCD-MQA-CD / Paper Sleeve | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

From Luxury To Heartache - UHQCD-MQA-CD / Paper Sleeve
Artist: Culture Club
Format: CD


Label: Universal Japan
Rel. Date: 12/23/2022
UPC: 4988031542231

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Move Away
2. My Prayer
3. Work On Me Baby
4. Gasteau Brasteau
5. Heaven's Children
6. Thank You Woman
7. Reason
8. Dream Land America
9. Come Clean
10. Sexuality
11. From Luxury to Heartache*
12. Move Away (Extended Version)*
13. Thank You Woman (Extended Version)*
14. Sexuality (Extended Version)*
15. Gasteau Brasteau (Extended Dance Mix)*

More Info:

Reissue in Hi-Res CD format (UHQCD format x MQA technology). Features the DSD master in 2022, using UK original master tapes. The DSD master is available in 352.8kHz/24bit high resolution (perfect for MQA-enabled audio players / it's hi-res had been not digitally distributed up to this time). Green color label coating. The mini LP faithfully replicates it's UK first press LP, including an inner sleeve. Comes with an obi replicating it's Japanese first press LP design. Comes with lyrics and a description.