Roger Taylor - Outsider Tour Live (Shm) (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Roger Taylor - Outsider Tour Live (Shm) (Jpn)
Outsider Tour Live (Shm) (Jpn)
Artist: Roger Taylor
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 12/30/2022
UPC: 4988031550731

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Strange Frontier 5:00
2. Tenement Funster 3:10
3. We're All Just Trying to Get By 3:20
4. A Nation of Haircuts 3:29
5. These Are the Days of Our Lives 4:33
6. Up 4:39
7. Gangsters Are Running This World 4:19
8. Absolutely Anything 4:34
9. Surrender 4:20
10. Man on Fire 5:31
11. Rock It (Prime Jive) 4:59
12. Under Pressure 3:57
13. Say It's Not True 5:01
14. I'm in Love with My Car 3:21
15. Outsider 3:29
16. More Kicks 5:22
17. Foreign Sand 7:00
18. Tutti Frutti 4:35
19. A Kind of Magic 6:00
20. Rock 'N' Roll 3:39
21. Heroes 5:15
22. Radio Ga Ga 6:11

More Info:

Japanese original release. Roger Taylor's latest solo live album, which was released only on Queen's official online store, will be available for general sale only in Japan! Features the high-fidelity SHM-CD format. Second CD includes two songs, "Tutti Frutti" and "Kind of Magic" with guest appearance by Queen guitarist Brian May, who made a big splash during last year's UK tour!