Huey Lewis & The News - Japanese Single Collection - Greatest Hits (W/Dvd) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Huey Lewis  & The News - Japanese Single Collection - Greatest Hits (W/Dvd)
Japanese Single Collection - Greatest Hits (W/Dvd)
Artist: Huey Lewis & The News
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 06/30/2023
UPC: 4988031572429

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Believe in Love
2. Workin' for a Livin
3. Heart and Soul (Single Edit)
4. I Want a New Drug
5. Heart of Rock 'N' Roll (Single Version)
6. If This Is It
7. Walking on a Thin Line (Single Version)
8. Power of Love
9. Back in Time (John"Jellybean"Benitez Mix)
10. Stuck with You
11. Hip to Be Square
12. Jacobs Ladder
13. Simple As That
14. I Know What I Like
15. Perfect World
16. Small World (Single Edit)
17. Couple Days Off
18. Hit Me Like a Hammer (Single Remix)
19. Power of Love (Short Version-John"Jellybean##Benitez Mix)
20. Power of Love (Instrumental)
21. Sooner or Later
22. Don't Ever Tell Me That You Love Me
23. Believe in Love
24. San Francisco Love Song
25. Workin' for a Livin
26. Heart and Soul
27. I Want a New Drug
28. Heart of Rock 'N' Roll (Edited Version)
29. If This Is It
30. Bad Is Bad
31. Power of Love (Edited Version)
32. Stuck with You
33. Hip to Be Square
34. Doing It All for My Baby
35. Perfect World
36. Small World
37. Give Me the Keys
38. Couple Days Off
39. Hit Me Like a Hammer
40. He Don't Know

More Info:

Japanese original release. 2023 remastering. This product contains all the Singles and Music Videos released in Japan. The booklet features all the Japanese single jackets reprinted in 12cm x 12cm CD jacket size for each song. The accompanying DVD contains 23 music videos (subject to change). Comes with lyrics and a description.