Akina Nakamori - Unbalance + Balance + 6 (Bonus Tracks) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Unbalance + Balance + 6 (Bonus Tracks)
Artist: Akina Nakamori
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 12/08/2023
UPC: 4988031591895

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

To commemorate Akina Nakamori's 35th anniversary since her debut in 2017, she released her first LP version of 'UNBALANCE+BALANCE+6 [UHQCD]' released by Universal Music.'UNBALANCE+BALANCE' released in 1993 includes 6 bonus tracks, including the coupling songs 'Everlasting Love', 'Yoro no Somekade -night shift-', and 'Gsuka', which were released as singles. Recorded.Track list:DISC 1Side A1. Door of Eternity2. Caress3. Black Rose4. YOU ARE EVERYTHING5. Kaleidoscope Without LightSide B1. On a Night I Want to Cry Rather than Sleep2. NORMA JEAN3. NOT CARAZY TO ME (LP EDIT)4. KageroDISC 2Side A1. Everlasting Love2. NOT CRAZY TO ME3. Somewhere in the night -night shift-Side B1. Rose Bud2. Getsuka3. BLUE LACE