Takako Mamiya - Love Trip (Blue) [Colored Vinyl] [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Love Trip
2. Chinese Restaurant
3. Mayonaka No Joke
4. Kanashimi Wa Yoru No Mukou
5. All or Nothing
6. Nagisa de Dance
7. One More Night
8. Morning Flight
9. Tasogare Wa Ginpakuno
10. What a Broken Heart Can Do

More Info:

Kazuo Shiina, Hiroyuki Namba, Yoshihiro Naruse, Akira Inoue, and other talented musicians collaborated on Takako Mamiya's sole album from 1982, a timeless masterpiece embodying the essence of 80s city pop. Now, it's being re-released on limited edition clear sky blue vinyl.