Water Boys - O.S.T. - Water Boys - O.S.T. | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Water Boys - O.S.T. - Water Boys - O.S.T.
Water Boys - O.S.T.
Artist: Water Boys - O.S.T.
Format: Vinyl


Label: NBC Universal Japan
Rel. Date: 10/11/2024
UPC: 4988031656587

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Introduction of W.B
2. Schoolyard Friendship
3. W.A.T.E.R.B.O.Y.S!!!
4. Pretty Vacant Scoops
5. Yes, We Can Can Can!!!
6. Trade Winds
7. Like a Fish
8. Lesson 1
9. Graceful Dolphins
10. Run Waterboys Run
11. Pool Spur
12. Kageki Yori Togyushi No Uta
13. Diamond Heat - the Ventures
14. Shopping Mall
15. Teacher Talking
16. Only You - the King Tones
17. The Chime Will Ring
18. Sunset for You ; Me
19. Bus Stop 2 P.M
20. End of Our Summer
21. Gakuentengoku - Finger5
22. Anata No Toriko (Irr├ęsistiblement) - Cubismo Grafico

More Info:

The soundtrack of the 2001 movie "Water Boys," starring Satoshi Tsumasaki and later adapted into a TV drama, has been released on LP for the first time. This special edition features artwork that mimics the original CD. It includes the theatrical score by Gakuji Matsuda and Shimizu Hitomi, as well as the music from the artistic swimming scene.