Naoko Gushima - Miss.G [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Melody
2. Candy
3. Typhoon Night
4. My Steady Girl
5. Monochrome
6. Love Song
7. Dream for 2
8. My Friend
9. Live Now
10. Melody (English Version)

More Info:

We are pleased to present Naoko Gushima's acclaimed debut album, "miss.G". Pressed on colored vinyl, the release includes 10 thoroughly enjoyable songs AOR sound, including Gushima's hit song, "Candy".