Nct Wish - Wish - Sakuya Version [Limited Edition] (Jpn) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store

More Info:

First Japanese Single release. NCT Wish is a Japanese boy band and final sub-unit of the South Korean boy band NCT, managed by SM Entertainment and Avex Trax. The group consists of six members: Sion, Riku, Yushi, Jaehee, Ryo, Sakuya.